Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bobbie Sebastian

Bobbie Sebastian

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Sebastian
"The patience and kindness that is shown every time I call is so refreshing. There has never been a time when my problems weren’t solved or my questions went unanswered . Very professional, but with a very strong hometown connection."
Profile photo of Sam hess

Sam hess

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam hess
"I had to switch insurance providers because I needed a better rate. I'm glad I went with State Farm. The lady at the front desk was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Switching insurance to them was extremely straightforward and easy."
Profile photo of Robert Hill

Robert Hill

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Hill
"Samantha is great! Very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Lance Penney

Lance Penney

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Penney
"I've been with this company for 30 years and they take care of me when needed. The staff and agent are amazing and they know me by my first name"
Profile photo of Whitney Dickerson

Whitney Dickerson

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Dickerson
"The staff has been amazing to work with. Samantha was very helpful and friendly with answering any questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Matthew Puryear

Matthew Puryear

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Puryear
"They have been very easy to work with and have gone above and beyond for my properties when I had damage. I would recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Kyle Bush

Kyle Bush

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Bush
"Samantha Dickey has always answered my questions and been there for me when I needed her!"
Profile photo of Charles Smith

Charles Smith

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Smith
"Awesome! Samantha should have her own State Farm office. She is spectacular!!"
Profile photo of Richelle Dickey

Richelle Dickey

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richelle Dickey
"I have been a costumer a few years now and very pleased I made the switch. With affordable insurance and friendly and knowledgeable staff, I know I’m taken care of."
Profile photo of Carol Lattuca

Carol Lattuca

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Lattuca
"Samantha Dickey always does her best to provide great insurance service (either by making the process easy or answering/researching my questions)! She was very knowledgeable with helping me choose the right life insurance for my son. Everyone that I have encountered at the agency was very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend Samantha and the agency to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Melissa Craven

Melissa Craven

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Craven
"Hannah is always friendly and helpful when needing any quotes. Best service around by far! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of H Craven

H Craven

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by H Craven
"Joel Shaw and especially Hannah has been wonderful to work with and very knowledgeable. Love that I get to talk to a live person. Thank you!!!!!"
Profile photo of Chuck Shelly

Chuck Shelly

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Shelly
"I am a Realtor that works outside the area. I had a client moving into the area and wanted help finding an insurance agency. I contacted Cindy Beheler at the local State Farm agency. She was INCREDIBLE! She was prompt and extremely professional! She even followed up with me ensure I had everything I needed for my client! Definitely will send clients that way because of Cindy!"
Profile photo of Sheree Combs

Sheree Combs

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheree Combs
"Easy to pay my bill over the phone. Very friendly staff. Could not have gone better."
Profile photo of jr g

jr g

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jr g
"Great staff,clean office"
Profile photo of Pam Martinez

Pam Martinez

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Martinez
"Had my windshield replaced…called the insurance office one day and the next day it was replaced. Did a great job!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Sexton

Stephanie Sexton

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Sexton
"Always helpful, and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Stuart Beheler

Stuart Beheler

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stuart Beheler
"State Farm’s office has a nice group of Ladies! Very helpful."
Profile photo of Kimberly Martin

Kimberly Martin

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Martin
"On the phone the lady was professional and friendly. She helped me pay for insurance on my car. I enjoyed the process minus having to pay. Haha. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Mike Goetz

Mike Goetz

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Goetz
"Short and sweet, they take care of business in a efficient manner with professional approach"
Profile photo of Isaiah Hall

Isaiah Hall

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Hall
"Great insurance agent"
Profile photo of Donna Lucy

Donna Lucy

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Lucy
"Mostly the same folks working in this office and taking great care of all my insurance needs for over twenty years. Outstanding!"
Profile photo of Page Hamrick

Page Hamrick

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Page Hamrick
"They have taken care of my family for 20+ yrs👍"
Profile photo of Meg Croney-Clark

Meg Croney-Clark

September 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Meg Croney-Clark
"Best insurance. Best people."
Profile photo of Jimmy Buckler

Jimmy Buckler

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Buckler
"Very nice people that work there they are always smiling and very nice on the phone too"