Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joel Shaw

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joel Shaw

4.1 out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jimmy Buckler

Jimmy Buckler

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people that work there they are always smiling and very nice on the phone too"
Profile photo of Page Hamrick

Page Hamrick

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have taken care of my family for 20+ yrs👍"
Profile photo of Meg Croney-Clark

Meg Croney-Clark

September 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance. Best people."
Profile photo of Zuleyma Magana

Zuleyma Magana

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always are super fast and happy to help insurance is the cheapest j could find around."
Profile photo of Trevor Robison

Trevor Robison

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cheapest commercial insurance around!"
Profile photo of Luis Beltran

Luis Beltran

September 9, 2020

1  out of  5
"This is the worst agency I ever been in my all life I would never recommend State Farm from Paris ky. To my friends, Joel Shawn is not a professional at all he don’t care about people. I had a bad experience and I felt like I was discriminated"
Profile photo of Maria Kenney

Maria Kenney

January 23, 2020

4  out of  5
"Business with them for years.best rate."
Profile photo of Heather Anderson

Heather Anderson

September 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"I usually hate paying bill's but I love going to this office the women up front are the best!!! Always have a great experience when I go here!!!"
Profile photo of Nona Penney

Nona Penney

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good insurance agent, been with them for over 40 years"
Profile photo of Heather Mckinley

Heather Mckinley

March 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"They are great. I made the drive from lexington because they were worth it."
Profile photo of Dan W

Dan W

January 31, 2015

1  out of  5
"Called to add a motorcycle to my policy and asked if they could double check my truck and see if I was getting the best rate. They said I was. Get my next bill to find that they added items to my truck policy that I did not authorize, to drive my rates up. Shady office, I transferred my account to another agent."